Washington Land Title Member Directories (updated May 6, 2015)

WLTA Officers and Board – Click Here

WLTA Member Directory 5-6-2015 – Sort by County

WLTA Member Directory 5-6-2015 – Sort by Company

WLTA Member Directory 5-6-2015 – All Members

WLTA Affiliate Members – Click here. 

The WLTA has bestowed upon the following individuals an honorary membership in the Association, in recognition of their contributions to the betterment of our association and our industry:

Collyer Church
Marci Dray
Carolyn Finney
D. Gene Kennedy
Warren Olson
George Peters
Rush Riece
Betty Schall
Bob Severns
Joseph Seabeck
Rick Weidenbach
Carl Woods
Joe Zelazny
Chris Zook